T.M.I Tuesday (Because Writer’s Block Is Winning)

Writing for me is supposed to be an outlet. Because I’m so engrossed with doing guest posts and working with an editor, I’ve hit a wall. It’s not that I’ve run out of things to talk about. I just want to tap into subjects that push my writing to that next level. So I might need a short break from hoarding posts on here.

I’ve seen people circulating this writing prompt called TMI Tuesday. And yes, it’s exactly what it implies.

Toilet paper. How do you hang your toilet paper?

Come on man, this is America!

Towels. Do you use a new one each time you bathe or reuse? [I get a new towel every few days]
Bathing. Do you use a washcloth to clean your body or use the soap directly all over your body with no washcloth? [Gray or blue loofah, all day]
Dishwasher. Rinse/pre-wash all dishes before loading or just load? [I rinse and get all of the food particles off]
Breakfast cereal. Cereal in bowl first, then pour on milk or put milk in bowl then add cereal? [Not a cereal person but I always put the cereal in 1st]
Toothpaste. Squeeze from bottom working way up tube as it empties or squeeze from middle or wherever you want? [I squeeze from wherever it’s full]
Condoms. Do you put it on your lover or does he put it on himself? [If you can put it on for your man, Salute! In my unsaved days, I just did it myself to ensure my safety]
Condom disposal. In the garbage bin or flush down toilet? [I haven’t seen a condom wrapper in a while, but I’m pretty sure the wrapper says “do not flush”]

Express Yourself

