Photo Post #5: The Escape I Needed

There was a time where I’d go to a new place and my days would be spent exploring as much as I could. My nights were double fisting Henny until the sun snuck up. But the older I get, the more I prefer to go on vacation to only chill. So I did exactly that last week.

I unplugged and re-charged for the first 10 days of the month. I was in LA for a few days and then headed off to Cabo San Lucas. It never occurred to me how cheap it is to get there from Cali. This trip turned out to be 1 of those eye-opening escapes which I wrote about here. With the exception of now trying to deal with kidney stones, I came back a bit more refreshed.

Just a few snapshots because that’s all I take when I go somewhere

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Express Yourself

