#30in30 Day 24: Answering 5 More Personal Questions

Writer’s fatigue is settling in so today is all about the NOW

Song I’m currently playing a lot: It’s a tie between J. Cole “Love Yourz” and Luke James “Glass House”

Image currently on my desktop wallpaper: A picture of me and my brother

Show I’m currently binge-watching: Gotham and Arrow. I love the comic book stuff

What I’m currently looking forward to: Getting a client’s contract done

Something I’m currently worried about: This nagging pain in my hip joint and side

Express Yourself

