Photo Post #2

If you’ve been following 30 and Beyond for awhile, then you know that I got my writing start with Examiner. I focused on relationships and dating exclusively because, well, that’s what people like to read about. Lately, I haven’t had the time to commit to writing about relationships. To be perfectly honest, I’ve been a little bored writing about relationships. I find so much more positivity comes out when I write about it from a personalized view. But I’ll never completely abandon Examiner because it’s “home” for me in terms of my writing. So after 3 years of writing over there, I was so proud to see my work finally be nationally recognized.

Another nationally featured post

Another nationally featured post

My post “You should date a man for his money” was featured this week on the Examiner Life main page. The article was a follow-up to a post I came across earlier last week that was based on why a woman should date in or above her tax bracket. Check it out and let me know your opinion!

 

Express Yourself

