My 1st Major Featured Article Is Live!

A few weeks ago, I discussed the process by which many writers go through when it comes to submitting a guest post. Well, I am excited to let you guys know that my article “5 Powerful Lessons a Bad Breakup Can Teach You” is featured on Blackandmarriedwithkids.com today!

On my patio like Jordan Belfort

On my patio like Jordan Belfort

Please leave a comment and share it with your circles. And while you’re over on BMWK, browse around. It’s a site that has so many quality articles centered around black love and the black family. I hope this is just the first of many articles I’m able to publish with BMWK.

 

 

Express Yourself

