#30in30 Day 30: I Can. I Will. I Did.

*long sigh*

I can’t tell yall how happy I am to have completed 30 posts in 30…..something days. I said when I started this challenge how writing that much and even writing on a schedule is rough. There were days when I didn’t know what to write. There were nights when I had a great idea but no time to execute. And in the middle, I took a few days off to be able to enjoy my birthday. I wound up doing 30 posts in 37 days.

Now I need a break.

It started to seem like a chore this week. I was doing it to honor the commitment to myself. But the great thing about personal development is no matter how small the goal is, it’s satisfying to be able to start something and finish strong. I also recognized that in order to build on good writing, it requires you to step away.

Express Yourself

