Instagram Ain’t For Snobs Anymore

*proudly holds up my Galaxy S 4g* yeahhhhhhhhhh boyeeeeee (Flava Flav voice)

If you’re a tech dweeb and own an iPhone, you’ve probably felt like Instagram was an eloquently-lit, pretentious cigar bar where you had to be a member of a certain income bracket to get it…well no more of that!

Instagram for Android platform launched today and the thirst is real! My cuzo will be probably ban me from posting after I say this — but he’s been a true and thorough hate of all things Apple b/c his girlfriend has Instagram, his brother sends him photos w/ fancy filters, and the last time he was at my house, I applied filters to random pics of his…well, welcome to the fold J! You are 1 of us now

 

Express Yourself

